Parent Board 2021 - 2022

2021 - 2022

MMIMB BOARD MAILBOX & WHERE TO SEND DONATIONS

MMIMB

10606 Camino Ruiz, Ste 8, PMB 111

San Diego, CA 92126

MMIMB Board Members

President

Heather Bartnek

president@mmimb.org


Vice President - Color Guard

Greg Wood

vicepresident-cg@mmimb.org


Vice President - Band

Melissa Sin

vicepresident@mmimb.org


Treasurer Committee

Treasurer

Whitney Fabrie

treasurer@mmimb.org


Treasurer 1

Yolanda Vallina

assttreasurer1@mmimb.org

Treasurer 2

Kim Frace

assttreasurer2@mmimb.org

Treasurer 3

Elaine Ringenberg

assttreasurer3@mmimb.org


Secretary

Lauren Alin

secretary@mmimb.org

MIRA MESA INSTRUMENTAL DIRECTORS

Director of Bands

Jeanne Christensen

jchristensen1@sandi.net


Assistant Band Director

Matthew Mulvaney

mmulvaney@sandi.net


Color Guard

Sarah Abdulal

miramesacolorguarddirector@gmail.com

MMIMB Board Members

Uniform Chairs

Tracy Noteware / Vernadette Ganan

uniforms1@mmimb.orguniforms2@mmimb.org


Refreshments

Savan Sin

refreshments@mmimb.org


Communications

Sarah Tappan

communications@mmimb.org


Equipment Chairs

Kevin Kasner / Matt Kaplan

equipment1@mmimb.org


Historian

Tanya Mercado

historian@mmimb.org


Fundraising Chairs


Stephanie Kwiatkowski

fundraising1@mmimb.org


Veronikah Beck

fundraising2@mmimb.org


Rose Parade Fundraising – Theresa Suarez

fundraising-roseparade@mmimb.org


Mira Mesa HS Tournament Chair

Sarah Barrett

sbarrett@san.rr.com