Contact Info

2019 - 2020

MMIMB Board Members

President

Jaime Taricani

president@mmimb.org

Vice President - Color Guard

Heather Bartnek

vicepresidentcg@mmimb.org

Vice President - Band

Melissa Sin

vicepresident@mmimb.org

Treasurer

Angela Halpin

treasurer@mmimb.org

Treasurer 2

Monica Larkins


Treasurer 3

Gwen Hernandez



Secretary

Hilda Nothdurft



Band Director

Jeanne Christensen

jchristensen1@sandi.net



Assistant Band Director

Matt Mulvaney

mmulvaney@sandi.net



Color Guard

Sarah Abdulal

miramesacolorguarddirector@gmail.com

MMIMB Board Members

Uniforms

Tracy Noteware / Ivy Ong (Co)

uniforms@mmimb.org

Refreshments

Savan Sin / Don Moore (Co)

refreshments@mmimb.org


Communications

Elaine Ringenberg

communications@mmimb.org


Equipment

Kevin Kasner

equipment1@mmimb.org

Matt Kaplan (Co)



Historian

Tanya Mercado / Barbara Reynolds (Co)

historian@mmimb.org


Fundraising

Amy Fallon / Justin Taricani (Co)

fundraising1@mmimb.org

Home Tournament Chair

Sarah Barrett

sbarrett@san.rr.com